Academic Cooperation Protocols Signed Between Universities

  • 2024-06-28

On June 27, 2024, the academic cooperation protocols were signed between Doğuş University, Beykent University, and Kyrgyz-Turkish Manas University.

Within the scope of the protocol, signed by the university rectors at the Rectorate of Manas University, scientific research will be encouraged through the organization of various projects, symposiums, and conferences between the universities. Additionally, student exchange programs at the undergraduate and graduate levels will provide students with the opportunity to experience different cultures and education systems.

This initiative aims to increase the exchange of knowledge and experience between universities while creating new opportunities for students and academicians.

    Share on social media: