KTMU at a Glance

Kyrgyz-Turkish Manas University is a public institute of higher education, founded on a charter signed by the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic and the Government of the Republic of Turkey. The charter was signed on September 30, 1995, in Izmir, Turkey, and created Kyrgyz-Turkish Manas University.

The University presents students with diplomas that are officially recognized in Kyrgyzstan and in Turkey, as well as in other countries.

The first students began their studies in the 1997-1998 academic year.





Higher Schools

Administrative Departments